Sanya

   Sanya  one of the most skilled specialists of our center. There is one enough touch to her, to understand a problem and method of fight against her.

Her professionally executable Thai massage looks outside as dance: a masseur glides, rhythmically, practically unnoticed going across from one motion to other. She has an experience work in the salons of the Thai massage in Europe, and middle Asia is 10 more than.

One of setting of the Thai massage is an achievement of four divine states consciousnesses  that for buddhists are considered the condition of complete happiness of man you can test exactly with this Master from a capital letter!

     Sanya is a professional, that can show that the Thai massage - it not only work with a physical body, and, that yet more important, affecting power channels of man. Already for one session a masseuse will manage to take off most blocks that interfere with energy evenly to spread on a body, causing different diseases. And smooth, harmonious You became the participant of that.

One of the most ancient systems of healing

 

System of that more than 2,5 thousand years return physical forces and feeling of internal harmony to the people.

Our 3D gallery

look
our salon
massage

Traditional Thai massage

Evocative,
refreshing  
and weakening

Санья

 Санья один из самых квалифицированных специалистов нашего центра. Ей достаточно одного прикосновения, чтобы понять проблему и способ борьбы с ней.

Ее профессионально выполняемый тайский массаж смотрится со стороны как танец: массажист двигается плавно, ритмично, практически незаметно переходя от одного движения к другому. Она имеет опыт работы в салонах тайского массажа в Европе, и средней Азии более 10 лет.

Одно из назначений тайского массажа – достижение четырех божественных состояний сознания,  которые для буддистов считаются условием полного счастья человека, Вы можете испытать именно с этим Мастером с большой буквы!

     Санья – профессионал, который может показать, что тайский массаж – это не только работа с физическим телом, а, что еще важнее, воздействие на энергетические каналы человека. Уже за один сеанс массажистка сумеет снять большинство блоков, которые мешают энергии равномерно распространяться по телу, вызывая различные заболевания. А плавные, гармоничные движения мастера во время массажа создадут впечатление фантастического танца, участником которого Вы стали.

 

 

Одна из самых древних систем исцеления

Система которой более 2,5 тысячи лет возвращает людям физические силы и ощущение внутренней гармонии.

Наша 3D галерея


посмотрите
наши салоны
массажа

 

Традиционный
тайский
массаж

Восстанавливающий,
освежающий  
и расслабляющий